February 2022

 

Date Event
2022-02-01 (Tue) Parent Prayer Meeting [Current Families] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
Wrestling Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Away Game [Current Families] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Away Game [Current Families] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-02-02 (Wed) Coffee Q&A [Current Families] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Riflery Club [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2022-02-03 (Thu) Wrestling Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MS Basketball Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-04 (Fri) Blade Maintenance Day [Current Families]
CAASC State Championships [Current Families] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-02-07 (Mon) STEM Club [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
MS Basketball Team Pics & Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
V Basketball Team Pics & Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-08 (Tue) Parent Prayer Meeting [Current Families] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
Away Game [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Away Game [Current Families] — 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-09 (Wed) Art Club [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-02-10 (Thu) Away Game [Current Families] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-02-11 (Fri) No School [Current Families]
2022-02-14 (Mon) Optional Parent Teacher Conferences [Current Families]
No School [Current Families]
MS Basketball Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Conference Tournament 1st Round [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-15 (Tue) Parent Prayer Meeting [Current Families] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
MS Basketball Tournament [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
V Basketball Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-16 (Wed) Strategy Club [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Riflery Club [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Conference Tournament Semi's [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-02-17 (Thu) V Basketball Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MS Basketball Tournament [Current Families] — 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-02-18 (Fri) TAC Championship [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-21 (Mon) Golf Interest Meeting [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
STEM Club [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2022-02-22 (Tue) Parent Prayer Meeting [Current Families] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
2022-02-23 (Wed) Art Club [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-02-24 (Thu) Challenge Coin Ceremony [Current Families] — 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
2022-02-28 (Mon) STEM Club [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Golf Try Outs [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm