Skip to Main Content

About

School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Current Families

Coffee Q&A

Wednesday, December 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, December 1 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Art Club

Wednesday, December 1 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

Current Families

Wrestling Meet

Thursday, December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Thursday, December 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Current Families

Student Accountability Day

Monday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Monday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Current Families

Parent Prayer Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

MS Basketball Practice

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Current Families

Music Club

Wednesday, December 8 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Riflery Club

Wednesday, December 8 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Thursday, December 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Thursday, December 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Thursday, December 9 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Current Families

STEM Club

Monday, December 13 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

MS Basketball Practice

Monday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Monday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Monday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Current Families

Parent Prayer Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Tuesday, December 14 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Away Game

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Meet

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Art Club

Wednesday, December 15 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Current Families

Wrestling Practice/Team Party

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

Current Families

WRAL Tournament-Tentative

Saturday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Current Families

No School

Monday, December 20 - December 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Current Families

No School

Monday, December 27 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.