Skip to Main Content

About

School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Current Families

Coffee Q&A

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Art Club

Wednesday, September 1 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, September 1 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Current Families

Home Meet

Thursday, September 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Current Families

Labor Day: No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Current Families

Away Meet

Tuesday, September 7 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Current Families

Music Club

Wednesday, September 8 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Current Families

Challenge Coin Ceremony

Thursday, September 9 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Thursday, September 9 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Monday, September 13 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

STEM Club

Monday, September 13 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Tuesday, September 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

IPF Meeting

Tuesday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Current Families

Art Club

Wednesday, September 15 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, September 15 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Current Families

Parent Coffee Get Together

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Thursday, September 16 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Friday, September 17 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Current Families

STEM Club

Monday, September 20 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Monday, September 20 @ 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

College Planning Night for Juniors

Monday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Tuesday, September 21 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Current Families

Music Club

Wednesday, September 22 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Current Families

Home Meet

Thursday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

Current Families

World Record Breaking 4-Square Match

Friday, September 24 - September 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Current Families

Optional Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

No School

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Current Families

Away Meet

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Current Families

Art Club

Wednesday, September 29 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, September 29 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Current Families

Cross Country Practice

Thursday, September 30 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.