Skip to Main Content

About

School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

Current Families

End of fourth quarter

Wednesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Challenge Coin Ceremony

Wednesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Club Meetings

Wednesday, June 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

Current Families

Exams

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

Current Families

Exams

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Baccalaureate

Friday, June 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Current Families

Graduation

Monday, June 7 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.