December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-07 (Mon) No School [Current Families]
Student Accountability Presentation Day [Current Families]
2020-12-09 (Wed) Club Meetings [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-12-21 (Mon) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-22 (Tue) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-23 (Wed) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-24 (Thu) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Christmas Break [Current Families]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Christmas Break [Current Families]