August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-02 (Sun) Forging Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-03 (Mon) Forging Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-04 (Tue) Forging Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-05 (Wed) Forging Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-06 (Thu) Forging Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-09 (Sun) Crucible Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-10 (Mon) Crucible Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-11 (Tue) Crucible Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-12 (Wed) Crucible Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-13 (Thu) Crucible Camp [Current Families]
2020-08-17 (Mon) Testing Day for new students [Current Families]
2020-08-18 (Tue) First Day of School [Current Families]
2020-08-25 (Tue) Walk-through-the-Schedule Night [Current Families] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm