Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About

School Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

Current Families

No School

Monday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

Current Families

Riflery Club-Canceled

Wednesday, May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Thursday

Current Families

Challenge Coin Ceremony

Thursday, May 7 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club-Canceled

Wednesday, May 13 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

Current Families

Open House Tour

Friday, May 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

Current Families

Riflery Club-Canceled

Wednesday, May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

Current Families

Open House Tour

Friday, May 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

Current Families

No School

Monday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club-Canceled

Wednesday, May 27 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

Current Families

End of 4th Quarter

Friday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Open House Tour

Friday, May 29 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday

Association of Christian Schools International logo