Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About

School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Current Families

Intensives Week for Middle School

Tuesday, March 31 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Riflery Club

Wednesday, April 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

Current Families

High School Overnight Field Trip

Friday, April 3 - April 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, April 8 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Current Families

No School

Friday, April 10 - April 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

Current Families

No School

Friday, April 10 - April 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Current Families

Accountability Day

Wednesday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Riflery Club-Canceled

Wednesday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Current Families

11th Grade Civil War Tour-Postponed

Thursday, April 23 - April 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club-Canceled

Wednesday, April 29 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Association of Christian Schools International logo