March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-02 (Mon) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-03 (Tue) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-04 (Wed) Riflery Club [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-03-05 (Thu) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Winter Sports Awards Night [Current Families] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) No School [Current Families]
2020-03-09 (Mon) No School [Current Families]
2020-03-10 (Tue) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Open House [Current Families] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Strategy Club [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-03-12 (Thu) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-13 (Fri) Tireless Fundraiser [Current Families]
AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) UNC-G visit [Current Families] — 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-17 (Tue) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-18 (Wed) Riflery Club [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-03-19 (Thu) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-20 (Fri) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-03-23 (Mon) Blue Lights College visit [Current Families] — 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-03-24 (Tue) AOTS Practice [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-03-25 (Wed) Strategy Club [Current Families] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-03-26 (Thu) AOTS: Dress Rehearsal [Current Families] — 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-03-27 (Fri) End of 3rd Quarter [Current Families]
AOTS: Performance [Current Families] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-28 (Sat) AOTS: Performance [Current Families] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
AOTS: Performance [Current Families] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-30 (Mon) No School [Current Families]
2020-03-31 (Tue) Intensives Week for Middle School [Current Families]