Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About

School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Saturday, February 1 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Monday, February 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Monday, February 3 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

MS BB - Away vs LifeSpring Academy

Monday, February 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Current Families

MS BB-Home vs Thales Rolesville

Tuesday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Tuesday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Varsity BB-Home vs. Star

Tuesday, February 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Wednesday, February 5 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Riflery Club

Wednesday, February 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Thursday, February 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

MS Basketball Practice

Thursday, February 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V BB - Home - Senior Night vs NECP

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Current Families

MS BB-Away @ Southern Wake

Friday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Varsity BB-Home vs. Hawks

Friday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Monday, February 10 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

MS Basketball Practice

Monday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Monday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Monday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

Current Families

MS BB - Conference Tournament @ Thales Rolesville

Tuesday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Tuesday, February 11 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Practice

Tuesday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, February 12 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling Team Pictures

Wednesday, February 12 @ 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Thursday, February 13 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Thursday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

Wrestling - State Championships

Thursday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

Current Families

V Basketball Practice

Friday, February 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Current Families

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V BB - Away vs Mt. Zion

Monday, February 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Tuesday, February 18 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Current Families

Riflery Club

Wednesday, February 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Thursday, February 20 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Friday, February 21 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Current Families

AOTS Practice (Set Build)

Saturday, February 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Monday, February 24 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Current Families

V BB Game @ Mt. Zion

Monday, February 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Tuesday, February 25 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Current Families

Strategy Club

Wednesday, February 26 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Thursday, February 27 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Current Families

AOTS Practice

Friday, February 28 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Association of Christian Schools International logo